What happens Todos when they are marked as Closed?

When a Todo is marked as Closed it will stay on the agenda until the 'Finish Meeting' button is clicked. Items that are marked as Closed will only be removed from the next agenda. They are saved on the read-only meeting minutes of the meeting you finished.