Can people see the agenda prior to it being sent out? Or only after it has been sent?

Anyone with access to the meeting rhythm can see the agenda at any time, including before it is sent out. This gives them a chance to add updates, new discussion items, or todos. They can do this by clicking on the agenda in the sidebar.